Quarterlife+


Hair help. hair-do failure

Posted in Hair Stories by Ashley Franklin on October 18, 2009
Tags: , , , , , ,

My hair needs help! It was doing pretty good. I think keeping it covered with a scarf sometimes may be helping, especially when going to bed. So what went wrong?

I caught a cold. Getting sick is bad enough, but the fact that my hair is turning into a disaster is too much to handle. I am freezing cold and struggling to warm up. When I finally get warm, I’m hot. I end up sweating trying to get through this process and my hair ends up being a casualty. I even tried to re-twist some of it. It’s still a mess. Don’t believe me? Here’s a pic:

bk hair

Back of my hair

One Response to 'Hair help. hair-do failure'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Hair help. hair-do failure'.

  1. alexis said,

    well, i really dont even have any advice to help with this situation. it looks like your hair is trying to crawl back into your head…(that sucks) ummm well the only thing i can think of is to take them out ,get them redone,or never ever take off your scarf… lol


Leave a Reply

