Quarterlife+


When it doesn’t fit, blog it!

Posted in Writing by Ashley Franklin on August 8, 2015

I started working on a story as a picture book manuscript. It doesn’t quite fit, It’s called Kitchen Conversations. It doesn’t fit the picture book mold, but it’s not quite a short story. It’s mine, and I like it. That’s all I know.

I think that’s what I’m going to do with whatever I write that I”m not 100% sure as to what I want to do with it. I’ll share it here, with you.

So, stay tuned. As always, thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

